Grateful Daughter

Ibu..

Like your job at hospital as a nurse, you take care of my health

Like a map, you help me find my way

Like a wonderwoman, you can save the day

Like a teacher, you share your knowledge to me

Like a psycholog, you always listen my problem

Like the ocean, you always there waiting for me

Like no one else, you love me with all your heart

Like home, you are where my heart is

You have done everything for me

for all your children

for everyone

 I’m grateful to have you in my life.
Much love, Eka.
Leave a Reply

